‘Comicstaan’ Season 3 To Premiere On 15 July

By Rohan Krishnan 4 July 2022 2 mins read

Spread the love

An all-new season of Comicstaan is scheduled to drop on 15 July. Produced by Only Much Louder, the third season of the hit Amazon Prime series is set to be hosted by Abish Mathew and Kusha Kapila.

The latest instalment of Comicstaan will feature eight contestants under the tutelage of Rahul Subramanian, Sapan Verma, Rohan Joshi, Prashasti Singh, Kannan Gill, Aadar Malik and Anu Menon. The contestants’ performances across various genres of comedy will be judged by standup stalwarts Zakir Khan, Sumukhi Suresh, Neeti Palta and Kenny Sebastian.

In a press statement, Aparna Purohit, Head of India Originals, Amazon Prime Video India said, “We are excited to bring back this much-loved franchise, in a new, re-imagined avatar, to our audiences. The new season promises to take audiences on a hilarious ride as we find and nurture the next generation of stand-up comedians.”


Rohan Krishnan


comments for this post are closed